You may have posted something you regret, or you are coming across comments on your clips that you do not like.
We give you the power to control your online voice and community.
Deleting a comment only takes a couple clicks.
Locate the comment you want to delete and hover over it. You will find ... button on the top right of your comment.
Click the ... option and select Delete. A new prompt will appear asking you if you are sure you want to delete.
Select Yes on the prompt and the comment will be deleted.
If you are deleting a comment that is not your own on your clip, you will also have the option to Report the comment if it breaks our Community Guidelines.
If you choose to report, you will be able to delete the comment once the report has been sent.