Sometimes, there are people you do not want to see leaving comments, messaging you or even tagging you.

Once someone has been blocked, they will not be able to leave any comments on your clips, tag you in any clips or even send you a message.


Blocking someone is easy!


  • Go to Settings > Account
  • Go to the Privacy section

  • Find theĀ Block PeopleĀ section

  • From here, you will be able to search up the username for the person you want to block and add them to the list